3-Cone Thread Stand - 22"

{{resource("/ProductPage/Labels/StockNumber")}} {{displayVariant.DisplayCode}}
{{resource("/ProductPage/Labels/List")}} $25.00

{{resource("/ProductPage/Labels/Sale")}} ${{displayVariant.Price.PurchasePrice | toDisplayFormat}}
{{resource("/ProductPage/Labels/Was")}} ${{displayVariant.Price.WasPrice | toDisplayFormat}}
{{resource("/ProductPage/Labels/List")}} ${{displayVariant.Price.ListPrice | toDisplayFormat}}


{{displayVariant.InventoryStatus}} {{format(resource("/Shared/Label/EstimatedArrivalDate"),displayVariant.ShippingEstimate)}} {{format(resource("/Shared/Label/BackOrderedEstimatedArrivalDate"),displayVariant.ShippingEstimate)}} {{format(resource("/Shared/Label/DiscontinuedOutOfStockEstimatedArrivalDate"),displayVariant.ShippingEstimate)}}
{{volumePrice.Quantity}}+ {{resource("/Shared/Label/QuantityTable/Each")}}
{{resource("/Shared/Label/QuantityTable/Price")}} ${{volumePrice.Price.Amount | toDisplayFormat}}
{{volumePrice.Save | toDisplayFormat}}%



Keep your thread flowing smoothly.

Thread stands gives you the options of using large cones on you machine. The 3 cone thread stand measures 22" tall and 12-1/2" wide. It is a table mount style thread stand (screws are not included).


  • Holds 3 cones of thread
  • Secures to a table
  • Screws not included

Product Specifications

Brand: WAWAK
Units: Each
Material: Metal/ Plastic
What is size of the lower bar (that screws into the base plate)? Trying to determine if it would fit into my current industrial stand-sized hole.
Cheryl C.
Posting As
Please Note: Your answer will be displayed upon approval.
Hello. It's 10.5" long. Hope that helps.
Lisa P.
  • logologo Staff
How does this stand stay up? Does it need to be screwed to a board?
Posting As
Please Note: Your answer will be displayed upon approval.
Yes, this is a table mounted design. It would need to be screwed into the table.
Lisa P.
  • logologo Staff

No Results

Overall rating
Write A Review
June 20, 2021
Poor quality all around, not functional.

This is the worst product I've bought from Wawak. I know it wasn't made by them, but I'm disappointed that they actually sell this product. None of the parts actually fit together, from the frame to the thread guides to the spool holders. Everything is terrible quality and cannot be remedied to an even semi-functional state. Absolute trash.

Zuzanna A.
Hello. Sorry you had a problem with this item. The issues you had were not typical, and it may be that the one you had was indeed defective. We will contact you to see if you would prefer a refund or a replacement. Thanks for alerting us to the problem.
Lisa P.
  • logologo Staff
February 27, 2019
No Instructions

This item shipped to me unassembled with no instructions.